Authors and Artists

Each person’s name is a link to their page. The πŸ”ˆ icon means they provided an author reading or a reading performed by a friend. The πŸ–ΌοΈ icon means they contributed a visual art piece. The βž• icon indicates a subsequent publication after the first.


Accardi, Millicent Borges πŸ”ˆ
Acuff, Gale
Agrawal, Rishi πŸ”ˆ
Alarcio, Rachel πŸ”ˆ
Alex, Sam
Amick, Brielle
Antoine-Paul, Zoe πŸ”ˆ
Aptoula, Berin
Archambault, Alyssa
Arevalo, Yessmin πŸ”ˆ
Arnett, Zach πŸ”ˆ
Aronoff, Mikki πŸ”ˆ


Bacht, Lorelei πŸ”ˆ
Baker, Caitlin C. πŸ”ˆ
Balwit, Devon
Bandele, Makalani πŸ”ˆ
Barcelona, Dawn πŸ”ˆ
Barrie, James πŸ”ˆ
Barry, Aaron πŸ”ˆ
Barry-Schulz, Susan πŸ–ΌοΈ
Bartlett, Samuel πŸ–ΌοΈ
Barwin, Gary
Beaudoin, Daniel πŸ–ΌοΈ
Bedell, Jack πŸ”ˆ
Bergamini, Guilherme πŸ–ΌοΈ βž• βž•
Berglund, Jerome
Berlatsky, Noah
Beveridge, Amy πŸ”ˆ
Blazek, Larry πŸ”ˆ
Boggess, Ace πŸ”ˆ
Boehm, Annette C. πŸ”ˆ
Boon, Carl πŸ”ˆ
Bowyer, Maggie πŸ”ˆ βž•
Braverman, Laura
Breen, OisΓ­n πŸ”ˆ
Brennan, Tim J.
Bridges, Lawrence πŸ”ˆ βž• βž•
Brooker, JoAnna
Brooks, Cameron πŸ”ˆ
Broomhall, Nia
Buettel, Rohan πŸ”ˆ βž•
Bullen, Matthew
Burgh, Mark πŸ”ˆ
Burns, James Roderick
Burnside, Brennan
Butler, Ambrielle πŸ”ˆ


Cabey, Akhim
Cailler, Mathieu πŸ”ˆ
Calandro, Ann πŸ–ΌοΈ
Camp, Roger πŸ–ΌοΈ
Carrigan, Alex πŸ”ˆ βž•
Carter, Laura
Cassel, Keisha πŸ”ˆ
Cayuela, Vicente πŸ–ΌοΈ
Chaconas, Genelle πŸ–ΌοΈ
Cherry, Henry
Coffman, Gabriel
Coleman, Aidan πŸ”ˆ
Conklin, Abigail Kirby
Cordero, Janelle πŸ”ˆ
Coyne, Rachel πŸ–ΌοΈ
Cowger, Tia
Crowson, Sarah-Jane πŸ–ΌοΈ


Daly, Matt πŸ”ˆ
Daly, Tony
Danowsky, Mark πŸ”ˆ
Davidson, Meredith M. πŸ”ˆ
Davison, Philip
Dawson, Alastair
DeCarteret, Mark
Dianne, Leslie πŸ”ˆ
Diaz, Jose Hernandez πŸ”ˆ
Dineva, Evgeniya
Dolmer, Carmella πŸ–ΌοΈ
Dooley, Tamiko
Doreski, William
Dorfman, Cynthia πŸ”ˆ πŸ–ΌοΈ
Duarte, Mario


Edwards, Amy W. πŸ–ΌοΈ
Emmert, Angela πŸ”ˆ


Fagbayibo, Babatunde
Falcon, Kris πŸ”ˆ
Fancher, Keith T. πŸ”ˆ
Fantuzzi, Massimo πŸ”ˆ
Fash, Matthew πŸ”ˆ
Feng, Beatrice πŸ”ˆ
Fertel, Matthew πŸ–ΌοΈ
Fienberg, Ori
Finlay, Craig πŸ”ˆ
Fish, Frances πŸ–ΌοΈ
Fleckenstein, Mark
Fonce, Dom πŸ”ˆ
Franklin, George βž•
Freier, Anne
Freligh, Sarah πŸ”ˆ
Friedman, D. Dina πŸ”ˆ
Friesen, Catherine
Fulk, TS S. πŸ”ˆ


Gaboury, Keith πŸ”ˆ
Garmann, Gerburg πŸ–ΌοΈ
George, Richard πŸ”ˆ
Gerson, Steve βž•
Gill, Z. H. πŸ”ˆ
Goldberg, Kim πŸ”ˆ
Goluboff, Benjamin πŸ”ˆ
Goodrum, David A. πŸ–ΌοΈ
Goossen, J. W. πŸ–ΌοΈ
Gourley, Alec
Grajnert, PaweΕ‚ πŸ”ˆ
Grieco, Peter J.


Hamilton, Carol πŸ”ˆ
Hannam, Alyssa
Hardy, Joseph πŸ”ˆ
Haynes, Jon
Henderson, Mark
Hensley, Kale πŸ”ˆ
Henson, David πŸ”ˆ
Higgins, Thomas πŸ”ˆ
Hodges, John πŸ–ΌοΈ
Hoffman, C. E. πŸ”ˆ
Holm, Janis Butler πŸ–ΌοΈ
Horton, David Harrison
Hosking, Sandra
Hostovsky, Paul πŸ”ˆ
Hosseini, Hiva πŸ”ˆ
Hsu, Christine C.
Hudenburg, Timothy
Huotari, Heikki πŸ”ˆ βž•


Idelevich, Anna
Ingersoll, Glenn πŸ”ˆ
Iorga, Cristina πŸ–ΌοΈ
Irwin, Jones πŸ”ˆ βž• βž•


Jacquier, Doug πŸ”ˆ
Jacyszyn, Maya πŸ”ˆ
Jain, Shristi πŸ”ˆ
James, D. R.
Jefferson, Michael πŸ”ˆ
Johnson, Julie
Johnson-Rivard, Emma
Jones, Emma
Jones, Jonathan


Kalmbach, Courtney πŸ”ˆ
Kampa, Stephen
Karn, Jeremy T.
Kelsey, Candice πŸ”ˆ
Kennedy, Keith βž•
Kennedy-Nolle, Sharon πŸ”ˆ
Kenney, Olya
Kessinger, Tyrel
Killingsworth, Casey πŸ”ˆ βž•
King, Bob πŸ”ˆ
Kinsey, Dana πŸ”ˆ
Klassen, Nadine πŸ”ˆ
Koberger, Greg
Kolankiewicz, Sandra πŸ”ˆ βž•
Koss πŸ”ˆ
Kostelanetz, Richard πŸ–ΌοΈ
Kotsybar, James Ph. πŸ”ˆ
Kraus, Molly πŸ”ˆ
Kuziemski, PaweΕ‚
Kwon, Christine πŸ”ˆ


Lacour, Justin πŸ”ˆ
LaMascus, Scott πŸ”ˆ
Lambert, R. J. πŸ”ˆ
LaMontagne, Bella πŸ–ΌοΈ
Lancaster, Julie
Laurie, Virginia πŸ”ˆ
Lavin, Maud πŸ”ˆ βž•
Leco, Shelby πŸ–ΌοΈ βž•
Lee, Evalyn πŸ”ˆ
Lee, Mike πŸ”ˆ
Lena, Γ–zge πŸ”ˆ
Leonard, Kendra
Lewellan, Paul
Lipps, Nathan πŸ”ˆ
Liu, Andrew πŸ”ˆ
Liu, Emily
Lo, Imelda Wei Ding πŸ–ΌοΈ
Lozinski,Karen πŸ”ˆ
Lovelace, Kurt
Lowhim, Nelson πŸ–ΌοΈ
Luker, Dave πŸ”ˆ


Macijeski, Rebecca
Macioci, Nik
MacKinnon, Natalie
MacLachlan, Jeffrey H. πŸ–ΌοΈ
Macnair, Ben βž•
MacVaugh, Morgan
Mahautiere, Johnbel πŸ–ΌοΈ
Maino, Sara πŸ–ΌοΈ
Maolalai, DS πŸ”ˆ
Marques, Amy πŸ”ˆ
Marshall, Veronica πŸ–ΌοΈ
MartoΓ―a, Bernard
Maskery, Sadie πŸ–ΌοΈ
Mazza, Joan
McClain, Hayli
McDonald, Matthew πŸ”ˆ
McGackin, Brian πŸ”ˆ
McGinn, MJ πŸ”ˆ
McMullen, Linda
McNamara, Doug πŸ–ΌοΈ
McNeely, Molly πŸ–ΌοΈ
Meierkort, Marc πŸ”ˆ
Mensah, Jacob K. A.
Mepham, Alex πŸ”ˆ
MichaΕ‚owski, Miranda
Miller, David P.
Minasian, Jacob πŸ”ˆ
Misuraca, Tom πŸ”ˆ
Mizrahi, Erin
Moder, Tim
Moe, Sam
Montenegro, Olga
Muir, Kerry πŸ”ˆ
Murayama, Shareen K. πŸ”ˆ
Mutlu, Guliz (Zee Zee) πŸ–ΌοΈ


N. A., Delta πŸ–ΌοΈ
Nardolilli, Ben πŸ”ˆ
NΓ­ Thiarnaigh, Stephanie
Nicola, James B. πŸ”ˆ
Nicolau, Nathan πŸ”ˆ
Nikoloudakis, John πŸ–ΌοΈ
Nobes, Aaron
Ntuli, Sihle πŸ”ˆ
Nguyen, Tam πŸ”ˆ


O’Brien, Damen πŸ”ˆ
Oldenborg, John B. πŸ”ˆ
O’Reilly, Nathanael πŸ”ˆ
Ozgen, Vildan


Pambuccian, Victor πŸ”ˆ
Pate, Kaitlyn
Patten, Donald πŸ–ΌοΈ
Peacock, Goldie πŸ”ˆ
Piccoli, Serena πŸ–ΌοΈ
Pierce, Aly πŸ”ˆ
Pike, Ren πŸ”ˆ
Pollack, Frederick πŸ”ˆ
Potter, Catherine
Potter, Kate
Potter, Marc Isaac πŸ”ˆ


Quintana, Monique πŸ”ˆ


Rabuzzi, Daniel
Rader, Mallory
Rankin, Emily πŸ–ΌοΈ
Rennerfeldt, Quinn πŸ”ˆ
Repp, John πŸ”ˆ
Rhind, Neil πŸ”ˆ
Rogner, Michael πŸ”ˆ
Ruby Rorty πŸ”ˆ
Rose, Brad πŸ”ˆ
Rossi, Tessa Ellison


Sadoff, Esther βž•
Salcman, Michael
Sandberg, William πŸ”ˆ
Sandy, Kirsti πŸ”ˆ
Sattavara, Nic πŸ”ˆ
Saunders, Mark πŸ”ˆ
Savala, Cecilia
Scariano, Ryan
Schneider, Jen βž•
Schumacher, Matt
Sears, Stephanie V. πŸ”ˆ
Seese, Leland πŸ”ˆ
Sendi, Greg πŸ”ˆ
Shanahan, Rhys πŸ”ˆ
Sherman, Beth πŸ”ˆ
SΔ«le, Elga
Šimić, Matea
Sklar, Daniel πŸ”ˆ
Smith, Robin
Sonnenblick, Joe
Soule, Leslie D. πŸ–ΌοΈ βž•
Spacek, Emily R.
Spencer, Hailey πŸ”ˆ
Stanton, Betty
Steiner, Samantha πŸ”ˆ
Stelzer, Skaidrite
Stevenson, Eugene πŸ”ˆ
Stubbs, SM
Sullivan, John πŸ”ˆ
Sugar, Beaumont πŸ–ΌοΈ
Swihart, R. L.


Tanner, Paul βž•
Terrell, Samantha
Thrush, Rebecca πŸ”ˆ
Tobey, Ron πŸ”ˆ
Tobin, Alyssandra πŸ”ˆ
Toscano, Rodrigo πŸ”ˆ
Tran, Nam πŸ–ΌοΈ
Travers, A. G.
Twomey, Victoria πŸ”ˆ


Velho, Tom πŸ”ˆ
Vilu, Ethan πŸ”ˆ


Walker, Ronald πŸ–ΌοΈ
Walsh, Brendan πŸ”ˆ
Walsh, Moira πŸ”ˆ
Ward, Christian
Ward-Gow, Anna
Way, Maura
Weigel, Jennifer πŸ–ΌοΈ
Westfall, Elinora πŸ”ˆ
Whittenberg, Allison πŸ”ˆ
Wing, Elizabeth
Wise, Von
Witte, Francine πŸ”ˆ
Wooning, Haley


Yaspan, Haleigh
Yee, Kenton πŸ”ˆ


Zimmerman, Steve πŸ–ΌοΈ

Contacting Contributors

Journal and magazine editors: if you’d like to solicit a submission from one of our authors or artists, but can’t find them online, you’re welcome to email us at
. We can’t make any promises or speak for our contributors, but we’re happy to pass along an email.